Obafemi Awolowo University

Reach out to us: admissionsoffice@oauife.edu.ng | counselling@oauife.edu.ng | transcript@oauife.edu.ng 

Faculty Deans

Faculty of Administration: Prof. A. A. Agboola of the Department of Management and Accounting
Faculty of Agriculture: Prof. O. K. Adekunle of the Department of Crop Production and Protection
Faculty of Art: Prof. O.M.A. Daramola of the Department of Music
Faculty of Basic Medical Sciences: Prof. R. A. Adedoyin of the Department of Medical Rehabilitation
Faculty of Clinical Sciences: Prof. O.A. Sowande
Faculty of Dentistry: Prof. Sofowora
Faculty of Education: Prof.  B.A. Omoteso
Faculty of Environmental Design and Management: Prof. B.O. Babalola
Faculty of Law: Prof.  S. B. Odunsi of the Department of Business Law 
Faculty of Pharmacy: Prof. M. A. Akanmu of the Department of Pharmacology
Faculty of Sciences: Prof.  M. A. Eleruja of the Department of Physics
Faculty of Social Sciences: Prof. Peter O Ogunjuyigbe of the Department of Demography and Social Statistics
Faculty of Technology: Prof. Adekalu
Dean Student Affairs: Prof. I. O. Aransi

Talk to us