Obafemi Awolowo University

Talk to us

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Information about OAU Certificate and Academic Transcript...Read More


Mr. S. O. Adeyefa B.Sc., MBA. FCAI Director, Personnel Affairs
Mrs. A. A. Ajibola LL.B., B.L., LL.M Director, Council Affairs
Mr. E. O. Afolabi B.Sc., M.Sc. Director, Academic Affairs
Dr. (Mrs.)  E. O. Oyebisi B.A. (Ed.), M.A (Ed.) Ph. D. (Ed.) Acting Director, Corporate Services
Dr. E. A. Agbaje B.Sc., M.Phil., Ph. D., MAUA, MNIM Acting, Director, Planning, Budgeting and Monitoring/MIS Unit
Mrs. M. I. Omosule B.A., M.A. Acting  Director, Vice-Chancellor’s Office
Mrs. R. O. Olaniyi B.Sc., PGD, CPA, MBA. Director, Treasury and System Administration
Mr. E. A. Idowu B.Ed., ACT, ACA, FCA, MBA. Director, Budget and Finance
Mr. J. A. Adeshoba B.Sc., MBA., FCA. Director, Internal Audit
Dr. BisiOlowokere B.A., PGD., MSc., MBA., M.Phil., Ph. D. Director, Investment and Supplies
Dr. A. I. Irinoye MBBS., MBA., M.Phil., Ph. D. Director, Medical and Health Services
Engr. J. A. Ayodeji B.Sc., MBA. Director, Division of Works and Maintenance Services
Engr. O. Alao B.Sc.,  MNSE., COREN, EDP Director, Physical Planning and Development Unit
Professor F. A. Adesina B.Sc., M.Sc., Ph. D. Director, Linkages and Sponsored Research
Dr. B. I. Amujoyegbe B. Agric., M.Sc., Ph. D. Farm Director Teaching & Research Farm
Professor E. I. Obiajunwa B.Sc., M.Sc., Ph. D.   Director,Centre for Energy Research and Development
Professor S. A. Ibitoye M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph. D. COREN, MNSE. Director,Equipment Maintenance Centre  
Professor O. O. Soriyan B.Sc., M.Sc., Ph. D. Director,Central Science Laboratory
Professor L. E. Umoru B. Tech., M.Sc., Ph. D., COREN Director,Central Technological Workshop  & Laboratory
Professor EmmanOfozie B.Sc., M.Sc., Ph. D. Director,Institute of Ecology and Environmental Studies
Dr. (Mrs.) ToyinMejuini B.A. (Ed.), M.A. (Ed.), Ph. D. Director, Centre for Gender and Social Policy Studies
Professor M. S. Akanni B.Sc., M.Sc., Ph. D.   Director, Centre for Distance Learning
Professor B. K. Owolarafe   B.Sc., M.Sc., Ph. D. Deputy Director, Centre for Distance Learning
Professor D. O. Elumilade B.Sc., M.Sc., MBA., M.Phil.,  Ph. D.
Dr. F. A. Omidire B.A., M.A., Ph. D. Acting Director, Institute of Cultural Studies
Professor A. I. Akinyemi B. Sc., M. Sc., Ph. D. Acting Director, Intellectual Property and Technology Transfer Office
Dr. E. A. Taiwo     Director, Industrial Training and Coordinating Unit
Mr. J. A. Ayangade   Deputy Director, Industrial Training and Coordinating Unit
Professor J. M. Agbedahunsi   B. Sc., M. Sc., Ph. D. Director, Drug Research and Production Unit
Professor T. O. Oyebisi B.Sc., M.Sc., PGD, Ph. D.   Director, Institute of Science, Policy and Innovation
Professor A. A. Onayade MBBS, MPH, FWACP Director, Institute of Public Health
Professor K. Osotimehin B.Sc., M.Sc., Ph. D., MNIM. Chairman, Security Committee
Professor A. A. Okunade B.Sc., M.Sc., Ph. D. Information Technology and Communications Unit
Mr. B. Oyatokun NCE., B.Sc. Chief Security Officer
Engr. O. A. Adewara B. Sc., M. Sc. Acting Director, Computer Centre
Dr. B. A. Ogunfolakan M.A., M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph. D. Leventis Museum of Natural History
Professor K. A. Taiwo B.Sc., M.Sc., Ph. D., FNSE, COREN Director, University Research Committee
Professor A. O. Ogundaini B. Pharm., M. Phil., Ph. D., CChem., MRSC, FPSN MIPAN Executive Director, Central Office Research
Professor M.A.O. Aluko B.Sc., M.Sc., Ph. D. Chairman, Committee of Deans
Professor A. O. Isichei B.Sc., Ph. D. Acting Director, Sports Council
Professor O. O. Komolafe B.Sc., M.Sc., Ph. D. Coordinator, Biological Garden
Mr. A. A. Ogunsade B.Sc., MBA., MCIPS., MIMH, MIM. Chief Supplies Officer
Engr. A. T. Oyeniran B.Sc., M.Sc., MNSE. Head, Water Section

Talk to us