Obafemi Awolowo University

Talk to us

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Information about OAU Certificate and Academic Transcript...Read More

Faculty Deans, Provosts & Vices

Faculty of Administration: Professor M.O. Okotoni B.A. (Ibadan), MPA., Ph.D (Ife)
Vice-Dean, Faculty of Administration: Professor E. D. Adetayo B.Sc, MBA, Ph. D., FNMN
Vice-Dean, Faculty of Agriculture: Professor E. D. Adetayo B.Sc, MBA, Ph. D., FNMN
Vice-Dean, Faculty of Agriculture: Dr. E. O. Akinfala B.Sc., M.Sc., Ph. D.
Faculty of Arts: Professor G.A. Adeoti B.A., M.A. (Ife), Ph.D. (Ibadan)
Vice-Dean, Faculty of Art: Dr. K. A. Ayoola B.A., M.A., Ph. D.
Faculty of Basic Medical Services: Professor R. A. Adedoyin BMR MSc Ph. D.
Faculty of Clinical Sciences: Professor (Mrs.) B.O. Adegbehingbe B.Sc. (Hons.), MB.Ch. B, DORCS (lr), M.Sc. Opth. (eNGL.), FWACS, FMCOpth, FICO, FICS
Faculty of Dentistry: Professor F.J. Owotade Bch.D. (Ife), Ph.D. (Wits), FWACS
Vice-Dean, Faculty of Dentistry: Dr. C. T. Bamise B.Ch.D., FMCDS
Faculty of Education: Professor B.I. Popoola B.Ed., M.A., Ph.D.
Faculty of EDM: Professor (Mrs.) O. M. Babalola
Vice-Dean, Faculty of EDM: Professor (Mrs.) M. O. Babalola
Faculty of Law: Professor S. B. Odunsi LLB, BL, LL.M (Ife)
Faculty of Pharmacy: Professor W. O. Erhun B.Pharm, M.Sc., Ph.D. (Ife) MPSN
Faculty of Sciences: Professor (Mrs.) O. Adedeji BSc, MSc, PhD (OAUIFE)
Faculty of Social Sciences & Chairman, Committee of Deans: Professor M. A. O Aluko B. Sc., M. Sc., Ph. D. (Ife)
Faculty of Technology: Professor B.I. Imasogie B.Sc., M.Sc., Ph.D. (Ife), FMSN, FNMS, R.Engr.
Vice-Dean, Faculty of Technology: Dr. H. A. Adeniran B.Sc, Ph. D., COREN
Vice Dean, Faculty of Science: Dr. A. E. Folorunsho BSc, MSc, PhD (OAUIFE)
College of Health Sciences: Professor K. T. Ijadunola M.B.Ch. B. (Ife) MSc, FWACP
Post Graduate College: Professor G. Alebiowu B.pharm., M.Sc., Ph.D., MPSN
Division of Student Affairs: Professor I. O. Aransi B.A, MPA M.Sc., Ph. D.
Vice-Dean, Division of Student Affairs: Dr. S.A. Oluwatosin B.A., M.Ed., Ph. D

Talk to us